Staff

Hallie Pritchett
Head, Map and Government Information Library
Map and Federal Regional Depository Librarian
706-542-0664
hpritche@uga.edu

Ann Carey
Map and Government Information Library Associate – U.S. Documents
706-542-0489
careya@uga.edu

Sarah Causey
Map and Government Information Library Associate – Stacks Coordinator and FDLP Assistant
706-542-9350
stamatki@uga.edu

Susan Clay
Map and Government Documents Original Cataloger
706-542-0514
sclay@uga.edu

Amy Fountain
Map and Government Information Library Associate – Georgia documents processor
706-542-0451
noreply9@uga.edu

Christine Packwood
Map and Government Information Library Associate – International Documents
706-542-0662
packwood@uga.edu

[ Back to top ]

Affiliated Staff

Georgia documents
reference assistance:
Susan Tuggle
Georgia State Documents Coordinator
Reference Department
Main Library
706-542-0663
stuggle@uga.edu
Additional US and international documents reference assistance: John Prechtel
Business and Economics Librarian
Reference Department
Main Library
706-542-3472
prechtel@uga.edu
Government documents
in the Science Library:
Vicki Worsham
Government Documents Liason
Reference Department
Science Library
706-542-6419
vlworsh1@uga.edu
Data resources including
U.S. Census:
Sheila Devaney
Data Services and Business Reference Librarian
Reference Department
Main Library
706-542-8708
sdevaney@uga.edu

[ Back to top ]