Staff

To see a list of departmental liaisons and selectors for subject areas, please consult the following: Humanities, Social Sciences, or Sciences.

Contact Responsibilities
Caroline Barratt
Miller Learning Center
706-542-6196
ccason@uga.edu

Director, Miller Learning Center Library Commons

Germaine Cahoon
Miller Learning Center
706-542-7090
gcahoon@uga.edu

MLC - Instruction and Reference

Lynn Cahoon
Main Library
706 542-8460
cahoonl@uga.edu
Remote Reference / Distance Learning Librarian
Chandler Christoffel
Science Library
706-542-0696
christof@uga.edu

Science - Instruction and Reference

Nadine Cohen
Main Library
706-542-6708
ncohen@uga.edu

Main - Instruction and Reference

Sheila Devaney
Main Library
706-542-8708
sdevaney@uga.edu
Data Services and Business Reference Librarian
Eric Griffith
Main Library
706-542-1137
ecg@uga.edu
Main - Instruction and Reference

Reference Department Web Editor

Diana Hartle
Science Library
706-542-6399
dhartle@uga.edu

Science Library Public Services Coordinator

Liz Holdsworth
Science Library
706-542-0693
lizholds@uga.edu

Science - Instruction and Reference

Keith Nichols
Miller Learning Center
706-542-6107
ktn@uga.edu

MLC - Instruction and Reference

Kristin Nielsen
Main Library
706-542-0654
knielsen@uga.edu

Head, Reference

English & Comparative Literature Bibliographer

John Prechtel
Main Library
706-542-3472
prechtel@uga.edu

Business & Economics Librarian

Amber Prentiss
Miller Learning Center
706-542-7674
amberp@uga.edu

MLC - Instruction and Reference

Patrick Reidenbaugh
Main Library
706-542-0613
preidenb@uga.edu

Bibliographer, French Language & Literature

Collection Management Coordinator (Main)

Sandra Riggs
Miller Learning Center
706-542-6233
sriggs@uga.edu

MLC - Instruction and Reference

Psychology Bibliographer

Deborah Stanley
Main Library
706-542-0656
dstanley@uga.edu

Reference, UGA Libraries Web Editor

Germanic & Slavic Studies Bibliographer

Ian Thomas
Science Library
706-542-0703
ithomas@uga.edu

Science - Instruction and Reference

Instructional Services Coordinator (Science)

Diane Trap
Main Library
706-542-7520
dtrap@uga.edu

Main - Instruction and Reference

Instructional Services Coordinator (Main)

Barbara Trevena
Main Library
706-542-8949
btrevena@uga.edu
Remote Reference
Susan Tuggle
Main Library
706-542-0663
stuggle@uga.edu
Georgia State Documents Coordinator
Amy Watts
Main Library
706-542-1114
amywatts@uga.edu

Assistant Web Editor

Elizabeth White
Miller Learning Center
706-542-0516
elwhite1@uga.edu

MLC - Instruction and Reference

RefWorks Coordinator

Vicki Worsham
Science Library
706-542-6419
vlworsh1@uga.edu

Science Reference Assistant