For contact information for departments, please see the Departmental Directory.

Name Department Building email
Yorde, Naomi Acquisitions and Serials Main Library nyorde@uga.edu 706.542.0596
Wright, Sara Rountree Human Resources Main Library sara.wright@uga.edu 706.542.4260
Wright, Constantine Digital Library of Georgia Main Library constans@uga.edu 706.542.2131
Worsham, Vicki Research & Instruction Science Library vlworsh1@uga.edu 706.542.6419
Willoughby, Mary Digital Library of Georgia Main Library smirk@uga.edu 706.542.0587
Williams, Ayden Administration Main Library aydenwilliams@uga.edu 706.542.0653
Williams, Camie Administration Main Library camiew@uga.edu 706.542.2165
Wiggs, Annette Interlibrary Loan Main Library amwiggs@uga.edu 706.542.6646
Wier, Joshua Systems Main Library joshua.wier@uga.edu 706.542.3845
White, Elizabeth Research & Instruction Miller Learning Center elizabethwhite@uga.edu 706.542.0516
Wallace, Steven University Press Main Library smwallace@uga.edu 706.542.4145
Wages, Michael Systems Main Library wagesmi@uga.edu 706.542.1516
Vogt, Sheryl Russell Library Special Collections Library sbvogt@uga.edu 706.542.0619
Vogel, Ryan Research & Instruction Science Library rvog83@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Vass, Joanna Digital Library of Georgia Main Library joeyv@uga.edu 706.542.0587
Varsa, Jessica Research & Instruction Science Library Jessica.Varsa@uga.edu 706.542.0773
Van Wicklen, Paul Hargrett Library Special Collections Library pvan@uga.edu 706.206.4766
Tyler, Matthew Systems Main Library mwtyler@uga.edu 706.542.2347
Trap, Diane Research & Instruction Main Library dtrap@uga.edu 706.542.7520
Timian, Viki Access Services Main Library vtimian@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Thornton, Tonderleir Systems Main Library tonderleir.thornton@uga.edu 706.542.1854
Thomas, Ian Research & Instruction Science Library ithomas@uga.edu 706.542.0703
Taghizadeh, Elham Development Main Library elham.t@uga.edu 706.542.2700
Summerlin, Donald Digital Library of Georgia Main Library donsum@uga.edu 706.583.0209
Su, Maggie Georgia Review, The Main Library maggiesu@uga.edu 706.542.3481
Strickland, Sonya Cataloging Main Library sonya.strickland@uga.edu 706.542.0584
Stooksbury, Kaylynn Washnock Russell Library Special Collections Library washnock@uga.edu 706.542.5788
StipeMaas, James Hargrett Library Special Collections Library jesmaas@uga.edu 706.542.0676
Stein, Katherine Hargrett Library Special Collections Library kshirley@uga.edu 706.542.5484
Stanley, Deborah Research & Instruction Main Library dstanley@uga.edu 706.542.0656
Sperr, Ed UGA/Augusta Medical Partnership St. Mary's Hospital esperr@uga.edu 706.389.3864
Snead, Beth University Press Main Library bsnead@uga.edu 706.542.7613
Smolko, Tim Cataloging Main Library smolkot@uga.edu 706.542.5432
Smith, MacKenzie Cataloging Main Library mrharing@uga.edu 706.542.0590
Shockley, Melissa Cataloging Main Library lissie@uga.edu 706.542.0591
Shelton, Trey Acquisitions and Serials Main Library treyshelton@uga.edu 706.542.0596
Shedenhelm, Laura Collection Development Main Library shedenhe@uga.edu 706.542.0679
Severn, Jill Russell Library Special Collections Library jsevern@uga.edu 706.542.5766
Schmidt, Corey Digital Stewardship Special Collections Library corey.schmidt@uga.edu 706.542.8151
Ross, Sarah Center for Research & Education at Wormsloe Wormsloe svross@uga.edu 706.542.1816
Ross, Taylor Map and Government Information Library Main Library Taylor.Ross@uga.edu 706.542.0489
Robinson, Barry Systems Main Library bkr@uga.edu 706.542.4082
Robbins, Brenda Access Services Science Library bbrad@uga.edu 706.542.0701
Rizer, Jasmine Cataloging Main Library jrizer@uga.edu 706.542.0591
Riggs, Sandra Research & Instruction Miller Learning Center sriggs@uga.edu 706.542.6233
Rhoades, David Administrative Services Special Collections Library drhoades@uga.edu 706.542.6331
Reynolds, Lindsey Collection Development Art Library at Lamar Dodd lwreyn@uga.edu 706.542.1618
Ragin, Cynthia Systems Main Library lragin@uga.edu 706.542.0598
Queen, Sophia Georgia Capitol Museum Georgia Capitol Museum sophia.queen@uga.edu 404-463-4536
Purcell, Sean Systems Main Library seanpurc@uga.edu 706.250.0644
Purcell, Jonathan Administrative Services Main Library jpur@uga.edu 706.542.0653
Pulver, Matthew Access Services Science Library pulver93@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Prosser, Cynthia Collection Development Science Library cprosser@uga.edu 706.542.0155
Price Yoder, Laura University Press Main Library lpyoder@uga.edu 706.542.3085
Prentiss, Amber Research & Instruction Miller Learning Center amberp@uga.edu 706.542.7674
Prechtel, John Research & Instruction Main Library prechtel@uga.edu 706.542.3472
Poland, Mary Access Services Main Library mwpoland@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Piotrowski, Stacey Cataloging Main Library piotrowski@uga.edu 706.542.0590
Phillips, Jonathan Digital Library of Georgia Main Library chsheen1@uga.edu 706.542.0587
Peppers, Jeffery Administrative Services Main Library jeffery.peppers@uga.edu 706.542.0607
Payne, Matthew Acquisitions and Serials Main Library mpayne53@uga.edu 706.542.3836
Patel, Soham Georgia Review, The Main Library soham.patel@uga.edu 706.542.3481
Parnell, Rachel Collection Development Main Library rparnell@uga.edu 706.542.0604
Osburn, Thomas Hargrett Library Special Collections Library bigbad84chevy@gmail.com 706.542.6178
Norton, Rebecca University Press Main Library ranorton@uga.edu 706.542.4643
Nixon, Caroline Access Services Main Library cbn20834@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Nielsen, Kristin Research & Instruction Main Library knielsen@uga.edu 706.542.0654
Nessel, Leandra Development Main Library lnessel@uga.edu 706.542.3879
Negru, Deanna Access Services Main Library deanna.negru@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Narron, Seamus Systems Main Library seamus@uga.edu 706.542.2911
Murray, Stephen Russell Library Georgia Capitol Museum Stephen.Murray@uga.edu 404.656.2846
Moss-Hill, Angela Cataloging Main Library sidhera1@uga.edu 706.542.0589
Mosely, Madison Digital Library of Georgia Main Library mmosely@uga.edu 706.583.0209
Morris, Susan Interlibrary Loan Main Library smorris@uga.edu 706.542.0642
Morgan, Jeanette Collection Development Main Library morgjean@uga.edu 706.542.0595
Miller, Mary Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library mlmiller@uga.edu 706.542.4789
Miller, Christina Administrative Services Main Library miller68@uga.edu 706.542.0651
Meyers Devine, Anne Hargrett Library Special Collections Library acme@uga.edu 706.542.0674
Mendez, Eduardo Access Services Main Library emendez@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Melancon, David Administrative Services Main Library melancon@uga.edu 706.542.0607
McMurry, Nan Collection Development Main Library nmcmurry@uga.edu 706.542.8474
McMasters, Hollis Access Services Science Library hollis.mcmasters@uga.edu 706.542.4535
McKeon, Mary University Press Main Library mary.mckeon@uga.edu 706.336.6130
McCoy, Kenneth Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library kjmccoy@uga.edu 706.542.7123
McBrayer, Peter Systems Main Library mcbrayer@uga.edu 706.542.1343
McAlister, Sheila Digital Library of Georgia Main Library mcalists@uga.edu 706.542.5418
May, Thomas Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library thomas.may@uga.edu 706.542.7123
Mattox, Sydney Hargrett Library Special Collections Library ska1798@uga.edu 706.583.0215
Matherly, Jason Collection Development Curriculum Materials Library matherly@uga.edu 706.542.2957
Mastrovita, Mandy Digital Library of Georgia Main Library mmastro@uga.edu 706.542.0587
Martin, Sky Cataloging Main Library skymartin@uga.edu 706.542.1554
Manis, Kathryn Hargrett Library Special Collections Library Kathryn.Manis1@uga.edu 706.542.0671
Maa, Gerald Georgia Review, The Main Library gmaa@uga.edu 706.542.3481
Luther, Haley Cataloging Main Library hel29239@uga.edu 706.583.0705
Lott, Chris Hargrett Library Special Collections Library chrislot@uga.edu 706.542.7123
Lord, Jessyca Access Services Main Library jess.lord@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Lopez, Christian Russell Library Special Collections Library clopez@uga.edu 706.542.5782
Linnemann, Mary Hargrett Library Special Collections Library linneman@uga.edu 706.583.0214
Lemahieu, Bart Cataloging Main Library libart@uga.edu 706.542.0591
Lee, Megan Access Services Main Library meggganl@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Leach, Erin Administration Special Collections Library eleach@uga.edu 706.542.0621
Leach, Guy Collection Development Music Library gleach@uga.edu 706.542.0807
Lay, Jr., Robert A. Russell Library Special Collections Library robert.lay@uga.edu 706.542.0627
Lawrence, Benjamin Acquisitions and Serials Main Library bwl91@uga.edu 706.542.2081
Lawrence, Nicole Digital Library of Georgia Main Library Nicole.Lawrence@uga.edu 706.583.0212
Lawrence, Candice University Press Main Library candice.lawrence@uga.edu 706.336.6130
Law, Michael Interlibrary Loan Main Library lawm@uga.edu 706.542.3274
LaClaire, Scott R. Georgia Review, The Main Library laclaire@uga.edu 706.542.3481
La Rosa, Suzanne University Press Main Library Suzanne.LaRosa@uga.edu 706.336.6130
Knop, Keith Cataloging Main Library keith.knop@uga.edu 706.542.1554
Kirk, Erin University Press Main Library ekirknew@uga.edu 706.369.6152
King, Jermaine Access Services Main Library king@uga.edu 706.542.7360
King, Christopher Hargrett Library Special Collections Library christopher.king@uga.edu 706.542.6331
King, Dee Research Facilities Main Library dee.king@skio.uga.edu 912.598.2474
Kern, Kathleen Miller Learning Center Miller Learning Center Kathleen.Kern@uga.edu 706.542.6196
Kelso, Greg Cataloging Main Library gkelso@uga.edu 706.542.1554
Keane, Kennon Acquisitions and Serials Main Library katobell@uga.edu 706.542.3690
Kaser, Emmeline Digital Stewardship Special Collections Library ekaser@uga.edu 706.542.3366
Jordan, Sarah Georgia Review, The Main Library sarah.jordan@uga.edu 706.542.3481
Johnston Dalton, Karin Russell Library Georgia Capitol Museum kjohnsto@uga.edu 404.463.0583
Johnson, Lea University Press Main Library leajohnson@uga.edu 706.336.6130
Johnson, Andrew Research & Instruction Science Library andrew.johnson2@uga.edu 706.542.0693
Jenkins, Mark Hargrett Library Special Collections Library mmjenk@uga.edu 706.542.6178
Jedlicka, Jamie Cataloging Special Collections Library jmej@uga.edu 706.542.6177
Jackson, Venus Hargrett Library Special Collections Library vjackson@uga.edu 706.369.5926
Jackson, Chandra Acquisitions and Serials Main Library chjack@uga.edu 706.542.0593
Ireland, Katherine Administration Main Library katherine.ireland@uga.edu 706.542.5998
Hunt, Simon Cataloging Main Library simon@uga.edu 706.542.0590
Hulett, Mary Grace Access Services Main Library mghulett@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Hopkins, Emily Collection Development Main Library ehopkins@uga.edu 706.542.0688
Holt, Kelly Cataloging Main Library kholt@uga.edu 706.542.0975
Holmes, Callie Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library ceholmes@uga.edu 706.542.4391
Holly, Nathaniel University Press Main Library nfholly@uga.edu 706-542-1007
Heyburn, Emily Access Services Main Library emily.heyburn@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Hensley, Abbey Access Services Main Library abbey.hensley@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Hebbard, Jan Levinson Hargrett Library Special Collections Library jlevinso@uga.edu 706.583.0213
Hayes, Stacey B. University Press Main Library sbhayes@uga.edu 706.542.2606
Hatfield, Edward University Press Main Library edward.hatfield@uga.edu 404.523.6220
Hasty, Jason Hargrett Library Special Collections Library hasty@uga.edu 706.542.6179
Harvey, Stacy Access Services Main Library snharvey@uga.edu 706.542.0638
Hartle, Rebecca Map and Government Information Library Main Library rebecca.hartle@uga.edu 706.542.0662
Hartle, Diana Research & Instruction Science Library dhartle@uga.edu 706.542.6399
Harlan, Willliam Research & Instruction Main Library William.Harlan@uga.edu 706.542.8460
Hanson, Adriane Digital Stewardship Special Collections Library ahanson@uga.edu 706.542.4964
Hamrick, Robert Systems Main Library robert.hamrick@uga.edu 706.542.2306
Hamrick, Brenda Administrative Services Main Library brenda.hamrick@uga.edu 706.542.0622
Hammes, John Access Services Science Library jhammes@uga.edu 706.542.6651
Gutierrez, Sarah Russell Library Special Collections Library sarah.gutierrez@uga.edu 706.542.5438
Gusinde-Duffy, Mick University Press Main Library mickgd@uga.edu 706.542.9907
Griffith, Eric Research & Instruction Main Library ecg@uga.edu 706.542.1137
Grant, Jessica Hargrett Library Special Collections Library jess.grant@uga.edu 706.542.6367
Graham, P. Toby Administration Main Library tgraham@uga.edu 706.542.0621
Gozdan-Bynum, Heather Acquisitions and Serials Main Library hbynum@uga.edu 706.583.5553
Gore, Emily Administration Main Library emily.gore@uga.edu 706.542.0621
Glenn, Valerie Map and Government Information Library Main Library valerie.glenn@uga.edu 706-542-0664
Giles, Emily Cataloging Main Library ecgiles@uga.edu 706.542.0590
Gardina, Colleen Research & Instruction Science Library colleen.gardina@uga.edu 706.542.6044
Forester, Kelsey Research & Instruction Curriculum Materials Library kelsey.forester@uga.edu 706.542.2996
Flom, Cindy Interlibrary Loan Main Library cflom@uga.edu 706.542.0643
Fitzpatrick, Philip Systems Main Library philip.fitzpatrick@uga.edu 706.542.1521
Fitzgerald, David Hargrett Library Special Collections Library jazzbum@uga.edu 706.369.5926
Fishburn, Christopher Systems Main Library Cfish27@uga.edu 706.542.3735
Fenton, Jamie Acquisitions and Serials Main Library jamie320@uga.edu 706.542.7460
Fable, Kasie Miller Learning Center Miller Learning Center KasieFable@uga.edu 706.542.3057
Ergle, John Administrative Services Main Library ergle@uga.edu 706.542.0609
Ellis, Rashaun Digital Library of Georgia Main Library rashaun@uga.edu 706.542.2131
Ellett, Ashton Russell Library Special Collections Library ellettag@uga.edu 706.542.6793
Echols, Chandra Administration Main Library chandrae@uga.edu 706.542.5019
Dyer, Meg Map and Government Information Library Main Library Megan.Dyer1@uga.edu 706.542.0514
Durusau, Elizabeth Collection Development Music Library edurusau@uga.edu 706.542.2712
Dunham, Chantel Development Main Library cdunham@uga.edu 706.542.0628
Duever, Meagan Map and Government Information Library Main Library duever@uga.edu 706.542.0451
Dinkins, Julia Digital Library of Georgia Main Library julia.dinkins@uga.edu 706.542.0587
Dial, Christopher Miller Learning Center Miller Learning Center christophe.dial25@uga.edu 706.542.7000
Devaney, Sheila Research & Instruction Main Library sdevaney@uga.edu 706.542.8708
DeReus, David Administration Main Library dereusda@uga.edu 706.542.0653
Davis, Gray Miller Learning Center Miller Learning Center bd08222@uga.edu 706.542.7000
Davis, Ben Cataloging Main Library davisb@uga.edu 706.542.5432
Davies, Jon M. University Press Main Library jdavies@uga.edu 706.542.2101
Darken, Julie Dyles Cataloging Main Library jdyles@uga.edu 706.583.0705
Cureton III, Pascal Hargrett Library Special Collections Library pascalc@uga.edu 706.542.6178
Cruickshank, John Griffin Campus Library Griffin Campus Library johnlc@uga.edu 770.228.7238
Crozier, Charlotte Acquisitions and Serials Main Library crozierc@uga.edu 706.542.0593
Cox, Hayley Administration Main Library hdcox@uga.edu 706-542-0621
Cottrell, Kevin Systems Main Library kevin.cottrell@uga.edu 706.542.2306
Cotter, Christina University Press Main Library ccotter@uga.edu 706.542.0134
Compton, Margaret Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library margie@uga.edu 706.542.1971
Coffey, Lesley Georgia Review, The Main Library Lesley.Coffey@uga.edu 706.542.0043
Christoffel, Chandler Research & Instruction Main Library christof@uga.edu 706.542.0696
Cheng, Connie Vet Med Reading Room Vet Med Reading Room conniech@uga.edu 706.542.5612
Causey, Sarah Map and Government Information Library Main Library stamatki@uga.edu 706.542.9350
Cash, Joshua Cataloging Main Library jcash2@uga.edu 706.542.5432
Carter, Kathleen "KC" Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library carter.kathleenp@uga.edu 706.542.2757
Carter, Joseph Collection Development Main Library joeyc16@uga.edu 706.542.0604
Cahoon, Germaine Access Services Main Library gcahoon@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Cabaniss, M. Rachel Cataloging Main Library mrachelc@uga.edu 706.542.0589
Bumgarner, Mackenzee Access Services Main Library mackenzee.bumgarner@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Buchanan, Melissa Bugbee University Press Main Library melissa.buchanan@uga.edu 706.542.4643
Brown, Jimmy Cataloging Main Library jabrown@uga.edu 706.542.1554
Broaddus, Kaelin University Press Main Library kaelinb@uga.edu 706.542.3889
Britt, Daniel Digital Library of Georgia Main Library dbritt93@uga.edu 706.542.2131
Boyle, Sean Systems Main Library sean.boyle@uga.edu 706.542.1500
Bowles, David Access Services Science Library dayvidsc@uga.edu 706.542.6651
Bowen, Adrianne Collection Development Main Library adrianne.bowen@uga.edu 706.542.0682
Bowen, M. Mazie Hargrett Library Special Collections Library mbowen@uga.edu 706.542.0618
Bond, Pam Bridges Interlibrary Loan Main Library 5928bond@uga.edu 706.542.0643
Blair, Stephanie Collection Development Art Library at Lamar Dodd sablair@uga.edu 706.542.1618
Blackwell, Scott Administrative Services Carnegie Library sblackwe@uga.edu 706.713.2724
Benyshek, James Systems Main Library honest2n@uga.edu 706.542.0485
Bennett, Jason University Press Main Library jason.bennett@uga.edu 706.542.9263
Bennett, Shannon Miller Learning Center Miller Learning Center sbennett@uga.edu 706.542.4491
Bellew, June Administrative Services Main Library jbellew@uga.edu 706.542.6967
Bell, F. Douglas Access Services Main Library fdbell@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Bayer, Lisa University Press Main Library lbayer@uga.edu 706.542.0027
Baxter, Brad Systems Main Library bmb@mail.libs.uga.edu 706.542.2320
Bartunek, Caroline Georgia Review, The Main Library bartunek@uga.edu 706.542.0044
Barber, Charles Hargrett Library Special Collections Library chuck13@uga.edu 706.542.0669
Armour, Steven Hargrett Library Special Collections Library sarmour@uga.edu 706.542.0667
Armour, Mollie Human Resources Main Library marmour@uga.edu 706.542.2716
Allen, Michael Systems Main Library mballen@uga.edu 706.542.0235
Adams, Elizabeth University Press Main Library elizabethadams@uga.edu 706.336.6130
Abolins, Ruta Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library abolins@uga.edu 706.542.4757